Contact us

Jatic is your global partner in industry, construction, ventilation, and property management. The organization is made up of several companies, which contact details you can find below. If you have a general question or are unsure of who to contact, you can use the contact form below.

Contact information

Johnny Andersson

Johnny Andersson

Director

Phone: +46 (0)42-610 25 81

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 81

E-mail: johnny@jatic.se

Adrian Korodi

Adrian Korodi

Director

Phone: +46 (0)42-610 25 82

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 82

E-mail: adrian@jatic.se

Peter Andersson

Director

Phone: +46 (0)42-610 25 83

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 83

E-mail: peter@jatic.se

Djordje Bibulovic

Djordje Bibulovic

Director

Phone: +46 (0)42-610 25 84

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 84

E-mail: db@jatic.se

Anders Tallberg

Anders Tallberg

Service

Phone: +46 (0)42-610 25 87

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 87

E-mail: anders@jatic.se

Raluca Alexandru

HR

Tel. +46 (0)42-610 25 86

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 86

E-mail: raluca@jatic.se

Mantas Visockis

Supervisor

Tel. +46 (0)73-674 23 92

Mob. +46 (0) 736-74 23 92

E-mail: mantas@jatic.nu

Raluca Alexandru

HR

Tel. +46 (0)42-610 25 86

Mob. +46 (0)732-30 32 86

E-mail: raluca@jatic.se

General questions & find us

Get in touch by phone, email or use the contact form to arrange a meeting.